IQAC MEMBERS

Sl No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Ranjith C	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Jaya C K	Assistant Professor (HG), EEE	Coordinator
3	Ms. Aneesha P	Assistant Professor (S&H)	Member
4	Ms. Asha K A	Assistant Professor (EEE)	Member
5	Ms. Anjana Sasikumar	Assistant Professor (ECE)	Member
6	Ms.Nincy Ettappatt	Assistant Professor (IT)	Member
7	Ms. Shilpa P M	Assistant Professor (PT)	Member
8	Mr. Harikrishnan	Assistant Professor (ME)	Member
9	Mr. Sumesh Kumar P	Tradesman (ME)	Member
10	Mr. Asim Ali P	UUC	Member
11	Mr. Dinesh Kumar A	PTA – Vice President	Member